November 16, 2009


  • This post I link below, “If You Support Obama Care”,  had such an impact on me  I just had to make it known to you all.

    I have such a huge respect for this gal and many times I wish I had the eloquence to write as she does and present the facts as she does….so instead of trying to reinvent the wheel I am sending you to her post.  I could not agree with her more.
    The link to ShamelesslyRed

    PS…The book we are reading at home mentioned in my last post and again above, is a must read.  It is completely unbiased and allows you to come to your own conclusions…and you certainly will.  I urge you to read it and let me know what you thought.  Elisabeth (my daughter) will be posting a book review soon on her blogger site…..

Comments (2)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *